Time changes the memory of things

for solo piano

commissioned by Axel Trolese

dove tutto è stato preso III

for electric guitar and live electronics

commissioned by Carlo Siega


monodrama-installation for voice, five performers and live electronics

text by Daniele Bellomi

commissioned by Ensemble Schallfeld with the support of Ernst von Siemens Music Foundation, in co-production with IRCAM-Centre Pompidou

  • MENU